Personal Injury Lawyers

Contact Us

Futerman Partners LLP
45 St. Clair Avenue West,
Suite 702 Toronto ON Canada M4V 1K9Telephone: 416-925-4100
Toll Free: 1-866-925-4100
Facsimile: 416-323-9132

Andrea D. Davidson
adavidson@futermanpartners.com

Assistant – Susy Martins
smartins@futermanpartners.com

Brian A. Horowitz
bhorowitz@futermanpartners.com

Assistant – Susie de Souza
sdesouza@futermanpartners.com

David R. Richmon
drichmon@futermanpartners.com

Assistant – Tiffany Nguyen
tnguyen@futermanpartners.com

Assistant – Donna Gray
dgray@futermanpartners.com

Futerman Partners LLPFuterman Partners LLP